POINTS OF DEPARTURE: Five Pieces for Guitar and Saxophone

 I. Prologue and Dramatic Exposition- II. Quirky-III. Chorale, Cadenza, and Slow Dance-IV. Relentless-V.Epilogue and Lyric Recapitulation




guitar, soprano and alto saxophone – Duration: c 5:54


Commissioned by the Ryoanji Duo and premiered at the 2012 World Saxophone Congress in St. Andrews, Scotland


Click to listen to Prologue and Dramatic Exposition

 Innova Recordings

Price $35.00 (+S&H) includes two performance scores