Guitar Music

Voices from the Garden

Grooves-Dance and Reflection-Lament-Awakening-Driving

 Although the work is performed without pause, it is possible to listen to individual movements listed above by clicking on their titles keeping in mind that beginnings and endings are not always clear 

In the Dragon's Garden

-Floating on the Wind-
-Islands in the Sand-
-The Sea of Stones-
-Beyond the Wall-
-Dancing between the Rocks
(played without pause)

THE SEA OF STONES: A Concerto for Guitar and Saxophone

Dances and Reflections-
Dark Dream-
Dialogs and Meditations-
Last Light
(Played without Pause)

In the Dragon's Garden

Floating on the Wind-Islands in the Sand-The Sea of Stones-Beyond the Wall-Dancing between the Rocks